Le parole delle canzoni

Aegian sea All the seats were occupied Altamont
Annabella Babylon Break
Day of the fool Do it Don't try to catch a river
End of the world Hic et nunc It's five o'clock
I want to live Lament Let me love, let me live 
Lontano dagli occhi Loud, loud, loud Marie jolie
Mister Thomas Ofis Plastics nevermore
Quando l'amore diventa poesia Rain and tears Seven bowls
Seven trumpets Spring, summer, winter and fall Such a funny night
Take your time The beast The four horsemen
The sheperd and the moon The grass is no green The seventh seal
The system Valley of sadness You always stand in my way
Wake up OO (Infinity)  

Ricerche ed elaborazione discografia: Franco N. Lo Schiavo - Italia